Halo 5: Guardians - Community Game Event Via Overdog

JOIN JEN AND THE GIRL TRIBE GAMING COMMUNITY FOR A FUN AFTERNOON IN HALO 5: GUARDIANS ON XBOX ONE.

Date: Saturday, November 21th 2015.

Time: 12PM PST | 3PM EST to 4PM PST |  7PM EST | Time Zone Converter


HOW TO PARTICIPATE IN OVERDOG EVENTS


Tip: You can add friends and send invites at any time not just during official community events!


WHAT IS OVERDOG?

OVERDOG IS AN XBOX ONE APP. THAT HELPS YOU GAME WITH PEOPLE WHO SHARE YOUR INTERESTS IN SPORTS, MUSIC, MOVIES, AND MORE.

Instead of gaming with anonymous people in your favorite games (Destiny, Call of Duty, and Madden to name a few), wouldn't you rather game with people you have something in common with? Stop letting the console tell you who to play with. Game with people who feel like friends.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OVERDOG