Halo 5: Guardians - Game Night Event via Overdog

Join Zen, Jen and the Girl Tribe Gaming community for a fun night in Halo 5: Guardians on Xbox One.

Date: Wednesday, November 4th 2015.

Time: 5PM PST | 8PM EST to 8PM PST |  11PM EST | Time Zone Converter

 

What is Overdog?

Overdog is an Xbox One app. That helps you game with people who share your interests in sports, music, movies, and more.

Instead of gaming with anonymous people in your favorite games (Destiny, Call of Duty, and Madden to name a few), wouldn't you rather game with people you have something in common with? Stop letting the console tell you who to play with. Game with people who feel like friends.

Learn More About Overdog

 

How to Participate in the Halo 5: Guardians Game Night Event